Long Time No See

Sorry for not posting much for quite a while…. been quite busy with studies! Unfortunately my camera has crapped out and I dont have a camera anymore so I’ve been having to use my phone to take photos…. Hoping to get myself a new camera in the near future though so if anyone has some suggestions on one thats not too pricey it would be greatly appreciated! Anyway here is a shot I took at work not so long ago… using my phone of course. Looking forward to the coming Autumn and the whole orchard starting to glow with autumn colours! I’ve been quite busy with Harvest Season the last few months so I have a few shots to upload to do with my job, so a small change to usual with what I normally post… at least until after harvest when Autumn is upon us down under in little New Zealand! I will certainly be out and about for that! Until Next time… Hope guys you are all well and enjoying what you can of Winter!!

8 thoughts on “Long Time No See

  1. Sorry to hear you are camera-less 😦 My son got all his camera gear stolen recently and he has been so miserable without it. Hope you find an affordable replacement soon.

  2. Maybe you should look into creating a kickstarter campaign to raise funds for the camera maybe look at printing costs and do a calendar or some sort of coffee table book of images

Leave a Reply

