Honey Bee’s

118 1

105 1

4 thoughts on “Honey Bee’s

  1. Great captures! I love taking pictures of bees but it is a challenge with my point and shot(s). Bees are well busy and move around a lot which makes getting a great shot hard with my camera(s) slow processing speeds.

    • Thank you! That is the exact same problem I had in taking these shots! My camera has a slow shutter speed and I have no way of speeding it up with out loosing the shots’ res, I find what makes it easier is that if you put the camera settings on to automatic and then on macro, wait till the lighting is really good (i.e just after lunch can be good) and then take them! When I took my first ones in the morning, they didnt turn out very well but when I tried it again just after lunch, they worked out reasonably well! – Even though I took about 30 shots all up! lol Maybe this helps? 🙂

Leave a Reply

