Reality Blog Award!

Thank you Scrapydo  for nominating R and P Photography for the Reality Reward!

and as with any blog award, there are a few questions I have to answer… so here they are:

If you could change something what would you change?

Umm I think I would change the year I started to learn the electric guitar. I would have liked to have started playing it in maybe about year  8 which was about four years ago so then I could be a better guitarist now and I would feel more comfortable in performing in front of people which would help me with my social skills and giving speeches in English -_- I would also change that because my tutor group teacher used to complain about how I didn’t do any sports or play an instrument and tended to ‘pick on me’ for it!

If you could relive one day, when would it be?

I don’t  really have a particular day but I have a particular holiday that I went on with my family when I was about 10. we went down the south island for (my) first time for nine days, we went gold panning, we went on this awesome boat ride down in Queenstown at the Shotover River, we basically travelled around the whole island… it was really beautiful, I can remember going to so many places… I really loved it and I will never forget it! you can check out some of the images on my Road Trip Down The South Island Page if you like 🙂

What’s one thing that really scares you?

OMG Spiders!!!! And crocodile’s and sharks and snakes!!!! Luckily I don’t live in Aussie! haha – no offence to Aussie in any way!

What one dream have you not completed yet and do you think you will be able to complete it?

I am dreaming of my own small piece of land where I can farm with milk goats and breed dogs again. Maybe one day I’ll find my place to farm again.

If you could be someone else for a day, who would you be?

I don’t think I would like to be anyone else for a day but I know I would like to spend a day with slash or mark knopfler so I can learnt some more guitar stuff!

I am nominating the following bloggers for this award:

http://cneuries.wordpress.com/
http://poojycat.wordpress.com/
http://bwthoughts.wordpress.com/
http://thesocialhawk.wordpress.com/
http://idealisticrebel.wordpress.com/

Congrats guys! And thanks again Scrapydo! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Reality Blog Award!

Leave a Reply

