Horse Silhouette

DSCF7469

DSCF7468 1

 

8 thoughts on “Horse Silhouette

      • haha yes he is my horse, he is a gentle giant really! lol my friend actually did that and he said that if he felt himself slipping off to one side, he would just push himself back up with his foot! 🙂 Would have been crack up to watch!!

    • Thank you, I tried to aim for something different than that of what I usually do so I went experimenting… Didn’t quite turn out how I planned but not everything does I guess lol 😉

Leave a Reply

