R and P Photography

Mystery Photo Challenge #1:

(click on the image to view it clearer)

Here is a little challenge for you guys… anyone want to guess what this is???? When you think you know what it is, let me know and I will tell you whether the guess was right or wrong… ;D I have decided I will do one of these every week so remember to stick around to find out what the next challenge is!! lol

This morning I have been hunting around to find a good one for you guys and, if this one was to easy for you guys, I’ll make next weeks one harder!! I will tell every one what the answer is next week if nobody can guess the correct answer;) HAVE FUN GUESSING!!!

Renee.

View original post

5 thoughts on “

  1. i think it’s chocolate, but then it also look like a fabric 😀 but i’ll stick to chocolate ❤

Leave a Reply

