Beautiful Sunsets

20 thoughts on “Beautiful Sunsets

  1. WOW! Nice work and what a wonderful idea. Anyway, who can ever pick a favorite sunset? I never can! I like how you put them all up there!(Or at least some of them!)

    • I love to take pictures of sunsets, these are some of my favs. I have more sunset and sunrise photos on my sunsets and sunrises page if you would like to have a look at some more! 😛
      Thanks,
      Renee.

  2. Great colour in the second one, I have rarely seen the sky quite that crimson. Lucky you were there to catch it with your camera!

    • Thank you, everywhere we go we always get to see some spectacular sunsets, these are 4 of a few we’ve taken pictures of. There are some more pictures on the Sunrise’s and Sunset’s page if you would like to see some more!
      Renee. 😛

Leave a Reply

