The Changing of The Seasons!

Well as you know or may not know, over here in New Zealand, it is beginning to turn over from autumn to winter… 🙂

We are getting more sunsets with bright colors… my camera didn’t really pick up the colour though, it was much more orange!

Then, I went out the front of the house and this was looking at me! -Not literally! LOL 😉

I’m looking forward to winter, hopefully we will get some snow or some cool weather… and more photos! We’re thinking of going away down the South Island soon for a holiday so… I cant wait!!! 😛

7 thoughts on “The Changing of The Seasons!

    • Yes, my fav season is autumn and its always a good season to get some beautiful photos! Thanks for the like on my post too! 😛
      Renee.

Leave a Reply

