Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

Wow! Two awards in one day!! thank you so much guys, you’re so kind!! :D

http://jimmyandcha.wordpress.com/ has nominated randpphotoalbums the Very Inspiring Blog Award, thank you so much Jimmy and Cha!!! Mum and I enjoy visiting your blog and checking out whats new, you guys have done great work to your blog – keep it up! :P

Seven things about us:

  •  We love Horses and ride mine/ours in our spare time.
  •  I play the electric guitar and want to be in a band one day (Renee)
  •  We love taking pictures and adding them to our blog that everyone enjoys!:D
  • Our favorite colours are blue and black.
  • We like rock music and our most favorite band is Pink Floyd.
  • We have lots of pets including a horse, dog, birds and a frog.
  • I have written a book and I have just started the second in the series (Renee)

So here are 15 blogs that we like:

6 thoughts on “Very Inspiring Blogger Award.

  1. Congratulations!
    And thank you so much for the nomination of our belgian Street art and graffiti blog Free Tag Zone
    (Don’t know why but i did not see it previously … did not get notification … apologies for late reply)
    Keep in touch … we have had a great event here with the Kosmopolite Art Tour … during a week, more than 50 great international artists worked on a lot of new murals on our walls …
    I you want, i can send you the specific link to see all the photos allready published … we have a slideshow for all the best ones.
    Greetings from Belgium
    Eric

  2. Howdy would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m planning
    to start my own blog in the near future but I’m having a difficult time selecting between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your layout seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something completely unique.
    P.S Apologies for getting off-topic but I had to ask!

    • Hi there,
      Um I don’t really know much about the other blogs but I know that WordPress is a great blogging site and I find it really great for all my blogging stuff and I can easily personalize my blog with the theme I have to make it unique, eg I added the photo at the top of my blog so that it would go with my photography theme… I think that if you chose WordPress, you’ll find it very easy to use, I would definitely recommend it.
      Cheers.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 738 other followers

